Standorte

Halle

Herr Marcel Romanek (AVGS)
Frau Karina Bocsi (Sprachen)

Fiete-Schulze-Straße 13
06116 Halle (Saale)

Tel: 0345 56418-11
Fax: 0345 56418-99

E-Mail: halle@cfn-web.de


Berlin

Frau Petra Schmoranz

Wohlrabedamm 32
13629 Berlin

Tel: 030 3641776-0
Fax: 030 3641776-19

E-Mail: berlin@cfn-web.de


neue Rufnummern

Chemnitz

Herr Klaus-Peter Krause

Annaberger Straße 73
09111 Chemnitz

Tel: 0371 56044 802
Tel: 0371 56044 803
Fax: 0371 56044 804

E-Mail: chemnitz@cfn-web.de


Hannover

Frau Karina Bocsi

Calenberger Esplanade 1
30169 Hannover

Tel: 0511 16924-940
Fax: 0511 16924-944

E-Mail: hannover@cfn-web.de


Leipzig

Frau Maria Steinecker

Markgrafenstraße 2
04109 Leipzig

Tel: 0341 68117-00
Fax: 0341 68117-13

E-Mail: leipzig@cfn-web.de


Reutlingen

Frau Tanja Maurer

Storlachstr. 4
72770 Reutlingen

Tel: 07121 144939-42
Fax: 07121 144939-99

E-Mail: reutlingen@cfn-web.de