Standorte

Halle

Herr Marcel Romanek

Fiete-Schulze-Straße 13
06116 Halle (Saale)

Tel: 0345 56418-20
Fax: 0345 56418-99
E-Mail: halle@cfn-web.de

Berlin

Frau Petra Schmoranz

Wohlrabedamm 32
13629 Berlin

Tel: 030 3641776-0
Fax: 030 3641776-19
E-Mail: berlin@cfn-web.de

Chemnitz

Herr Klaus-Peter Krause

Annaberger Straße 73
09111 Chemnitz

Tel: 0371 56044 801
Tel: 0371 56044 802
Fax: 0371 56044 804
E-Mail: chemnitz@cfn-web.de

Hannover

Herr Eberhard Kastens

Calenberger Esplanade 1
30169 Hannover

Tel: 0511 700346-14 • Fax: 0511 700346-15
E-Mail: hannover@cfn-web.de

Köln

Herr Volker Werner

Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 6b
51149 Köln

Tel: 02203 59186-60
Fax: 02203 59186-62
E-Mail: koeln@cfn-web.de

Leipzig

Herr Marcel Romanek

Markgrafenstraße 2
04109 Leipzig

Tel: 0341 68117-00 • Fax: 0341 68117-13
E-Mail: leipzig@cfn-web.de

Reutlingen

Frau Tanja Maurer

Auchtertstraße 8
72770 Reutlingen

Tel: 07121 144939-42
Fax: 07121 144939-99
E-Mail: reutlingen@cfn-web.de